A questioned asked.

will you miss me when i am gone?

and i don’t mean when im dead and buried cause my body is done

will you miss me when i am gone?

changed into a person which is not the man you love

the person who is not the friend you cherish

the person that you have taken granted for so long

will you miss me when i no longer call?

to help you to guide you to listen to your pain and troubles

will you understand when i leave?

that i must do this for me

that i want smile as much

wont take as much time for you

will you miss me because i want to be happy and it seems that i cant be happy caring about you

so i ask again will you miss me?

 

Jun 30 2008

 

Leave a Reply

