ANYmore

You dont hit me up and ask to go to lunch anymore

i guess that means that you dont want my time anymore

You dont call me up and tell me about your day anymore

i guess this means that you dont want my ear anymore

You dont wake me up to tell me about your thoughts anymore

i guess i am not your diary anymore

You dont want me to come over and play and tease you anymore

i guess that means you dont want my desire anymore

You dont want me to hold to kiss to caress your body anymore

i guess that means that you dont want my touch anymore

You dont text to let me know when u wont be at work anymore

i guess your telling me that u dont want my concern anymore

You dont invite me to come and take a smoke anymore

i guess that you dont want my highs anymore

You dont want to tell me your in trouble anymore

i guess you dont need or want my help anymore

You dont ask my opinion about the times anymore

i guess that you dont want my mind anymore

You want me to back off

i guess you dont want my love anymore

this was just this week

i dont want to see next week anymore

jun 20 2007

 

i didnt edit this one at all…tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

