A man without fear.

I am not afraid of my anger

I am afraid of how long it takes for me to calm down

I am not afraid of the man thoughts of pain and harm i want to inflict on those that anger me

I am afraid that I don’t have a problem with hurting those that anger me

I am afraid that the part of me that likes hurting people will get out and i wont want to cage it up again

I am afraid I am a violent man and that this violence far out weighs my intelligence

I am afraid that this other part of me is the real me

I am afraid of that day

when I am no longer afraid

Leave a Reply

