3 random raps from 1999 or so, maybe, could be, possible 98?

Number 1

i’m in my own world/money and girls/going out early evenings that dont end to 8 AM/I hope this indulgence isn’t a sin/cause i don’t want this to end/the first time i felt free from all the pain that binds me/you know what/fuck that shit/and don’t remind me/ when life treated me grimy but i shot that bitch/now life is fine/ i worked hard for my happiness/peace is mine/peace in mind body and spirit/adversity I do not fear it/nothing will dampen my shine/hate and jealousy bring it on/ my intelligence and determination four times strong/

Number 2

girl said i’m cold hearted/useless emotions have departed/love,compassion, and caring a waste to me/i found out i live better when my only concern is me/

Number 3

laugh at your ass/dirty motherfucker/splash some water on your ass/super soak ya/the h20 will choke ya swallow don’t spit/the overflow is to much for you bitch/

if i find more i will post soon lol #youth

Leave a Reply

