a quick rant about you

i miss you

i hate that i am miserable when i think about you

i hate the fact that i have to get over you

you are the one i want to be next to

you are the one who i wish to confess to

you are the one my heart keeps choosing

you are the one that my heart keeps losing

i wish i could talk to you

walk with you

everything with you

 

but you

you are not good for me

you are not for me

you are no longer

you

 

this is not a poem not sure what this is tell me if you like it i may rewrite it lol enjoy

3 thoughts on “a quick rant about you

  1. This is funny to me because that is exactly how I am feeling right now. It definitely relates to me and I like it. I like the poem itself, it’s pretty good! I feel like everyone goes through an experience like this and it’s just so hard to bounce back from it.

Leave a Reply

