Day 23. A Paragraph A Day: 30 Day Challenge

it’s funny how the money changes situations! me and my siblings have been getting along quite well since my mother went to visit our brother on the east coast. no fighting, everything has just been chilled but a few issues with the house have come up and i have a few bucks stashed so my helped was asked. i did not mean to rhyme that but im not changing it. i have limited funds so i asked for when my money can be paid back and of course here comes all the bs about how we all need to live here and mom needs this just fixed but when i was working a steady job and everyone in this household had money saved no one wanted to listen or spend money. i was willing to help. i was willing to help when we all had steady money coming in. now im a fucking bad guy because i want to protect the little money i have. fuck you. everybody suddenly lives here and has to help when it comes to my money but when you have money there are no problems in the house that need fixing. time to start getting paid for this writing and get the away from these people. i am just sick of the double standard and hypocrisy. 

One thought on “Day 23. A Paragraph A Day: 30 Day Challenge

  1. If money can destroy a family, the so-called “family” was damaged long before those greenbacks got counted. I have lost half of my family over money issues, but I am not looking back. Moochers, leeches, liars, lazy-ass clowns — this is what one’s kin can become. It is beyond sad. It is heartbreaking. It makes you want to shake the individual(s) and say, “Please DON’T be this kind of person. I desperately want to help you and love you, but if you FUCK me like this, you will be long gone once I truly recognize that you have no heart.”

Leave a Reply

