HELLO 2015

HELLO ALL,

i have been away from this blog from far to long. 2014 has not been the best year for me. my continued battle with depression put me in the hospital in early November and made me face a lot of things about myself and the way i have been behaving these last three years.  some things have been out of my control other things have been decisions that i normally wouldn’t make but at the end it is all my life and how i have to deal with it. As i was staring to write this entry i was going to list all the things that i am going to do this year and all the improvements that i wanted to implement but as i was writing i decided NAHHHHHH i think i am going to just do them and let everyone see the results. soooooooooooooooooooooo HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! may it be all that you hope and dream for but dont just hope and dream for it MAKE IT SO!

Darrin

2 thoughts on “HELLO 2015

Leave a Reply

