A note to my father part 1

Goodbye Father

I often wonder if you’re missing me

I heard you got another family down in Mississippi

A few sons, a couple of daughters

a lot of information but no connectivity

Goodbye Father

I don’t remember every saying hello

I do remember constantly asking for that Super Mario

Did you know stole asshole stole it from the house

how could you

you have never been around

never showed up

you didnt even buy the game

no congrats out your mouth

because of you all my relationships are in doubt

had to learn on my own how to deal

not doing that so well

how to cope with loss

how to walk about

no matter how god I do I feel left out

like I am missing something within and without

Leave a Reply

