a poem for September 10th 2015

i could easily just copy down something that i have already written

or i can be inspired by a post on instagram or twitter

see something clever on Facebook and pass it as my own

or i could give you something straight from my dome

my brain tries to maintain some sense of sanity

]but i honestly believe this reality is not meant for me

so every course and decision has be stressed

my suicidal thoughts have me vexed

because i want to fight on and yet continue on i dont want

i contradict both my actions and my thoughts

i want something better but i dont want to work no more

i want to be a success but i never leave out my house door

i wish to give all that i am to someone ‘

i wish to take all there is and share it with no one

these are my thoughts on September 10th 2015

as i fnd away to not go fill out my medical applications and forms

i wish i had something better to offer

but i just wanted to write down my thoughts with out them being judged liked or stomped on

thank you for reading

Leave a Reply

