Today’s Date I may be normal

So after a very mentally trying day followed by a physically trying day,  I may be normal.  I say that with a slight question mark because I don’t think I knew what that meant. So much of my actions have been dictated by my unbalanced emotional reactions I couldn’t recognize a normal response.  I think I like this. I like having a sense of balance and now I understand how much work it takes to maintain this positive outlook. 

On a side note I have started two challenges for November to keep me motivated.  One, no shave November gor men’s health and two, the people I’m thankful for challenge. All post will be on my instagram first @bossbradley442 and I will then post compilations of those post in future blogs here.

Thanks for reading. I will talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

